

## Nomination Form (Election of Officers)



## **TRIUMPH RIDERS MCC AGM 2025**

## 15<sup>th</sup> February @ 9.30 am

Copthorne Hotel, 110 Fitzherbert Avenue, Palmerston North 4410

## NOMINATION:

I wish to nominate:

(Full name and chapter of nominee)

For the position of:

.....

I confirm that I and the person I have nominated are both current full & financial members of the Triumph Riders Motorcycle Club Inc of New Zealand & this person has agreed to my nomination and signed below.

(Full name and chapter of person making this nomination)

Signature: \_\_\_\_\_

Signature of candidate: \_\_\_\_\_

Seconded by:

(full name and chapter of person seconding nomination)

I confirm that in seconding this nomination that I am a current full & financial member of the Triumph Riders Motorcycle Club Inc of New Zealand.

Signature:

Must be received by 5pm 3/01/2025

**Note:** The following Officers have offered their name for re-election and accordingly do not require nomination:

National President:Gerry Halcrow (Nelson)South Island Vice-President:Chris Harvey (Nelson)North Island Vice President:Shane Hurley (Taranaki)National Information Officer:Mark Wallace (Nelson)National Membership Officer:Mike Saunders (Bay of Plenty)National Secretary:Jo Skelsey (Wellington)National Treasurer:Paul Newth (Manawatu)National Regalia Officer:Stu Gill (Wanganui)National Technical Officer:Joshua Walker (Taranaki)

Please scan and/or email your completed form back to the National Secretary at secretary@triumphriders.co.nz. Alternatively, if posting, to the National Secretary, TRMCC, PO Box 859, Wellington 6140.